Showroom

Wir sind LOTOS

Stephan Schmidt

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  stephan.schmidt@lotosgold.de

Ingrid Schmidt

Projektmanagerin & Buchhaltung
Telefon:  +49.7232.381530
+49.7232.381515
E-Mail:  ingrid.schmidt@lotosgold.de
buchhaltung@lotosgold.de

Angela Rehm

Marketing & Buchhaltung
Telefon:  +49.7232.381512
E-Mail:  werbung@lotosgold.de
buchhaltung@lotosgol.de

Heidi Peter

Vertrieb International
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  heidi.peter@lotosgold.de

Holger Nothelfer

Technischer Leiter & Prokurist
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  Holger.Nothelfer@lotosgold.de

Regine Kirschner

Produktionsmanagerin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  Regine.Kirschner@lotosgold.de

Joachim Ott

Schmucksteinfasser
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Petra Wolf

Goldschmiedin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Reinhard Lutzweiler

Goldschmied
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Bernd Farr

Goldschmied
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Petra Janssen

Goldschmiedemeisterin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Alfred Postner

Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Marita Deiß

Feinpoliererin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Monika Faass

Feinpoliererin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Martina Nitsche

Feinpoliererin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Jasmin Schopper

Feinpoliererin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Nada Baum-Görmer

Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de

Karin Schmiege

Produktionsassistentin
Telefon:  +49.7232.381538
E-Mail:  mail@lotosgold.de