<p>   </p><p>  </p>

LOTOS

Production relating to crafts

The LOTOS gold collection has risen to cult eyewear for those who appreciate elegant eyeglass frames made from high grade materials. This outstanding reputation has established itself beyond the borders of Europe.

Today, LOTOS Gold frames has become the leading company whith handcrafts unique masterpieces, one by one in our workshops. Our unique, individually made products are subject to stringent quality controls before they leave our facilities located in a small village in Germany and have a lifetime warranty. All spectacle frames are made in the selected material of solid gold 18kt and platinum 950/ooo.

LOTOS Gold eyewear / Authenticity feature

Since we were recognised by the World Luxury Association in the area of World's Top 100 Most Valuable Luxury Brands Official Release, we have also been suffering increasingly from the phenomenon of the "free-riders" and product piracy. Gold eyewear, which comes supposedly from our LOTOS workshop, are offered on the market as the registered brand of LOTOS-Production.

This mark can be found on the end of the right temple arm next to the hallmark. Our responsibility mark is consigned and registered with the German, Swiss and international precious metal control. In addition, our brand is internationally recorded and protected at the patent- and trade mark office. 

Only the LOTOS seal, as the registered responsibility mark, certifies the authenticity.

<p>   </p><p>  </p>

LOTOS

Handwerkliche Produktion

Lotos Goldbrillen wurden zu einem Kultprodukt für alle, die feine Materialien und edle Brillenfassungen schätzen, und dieser Ruf etablierte sich schnell auch über die Grenzen Europas hinaus. Inzwischen ist Lotos Goldbrillen führendes Unternehmen für die handwerkliche Produktion von Brillenfassungen. Einzigartige Unikate werden unter strengen Kontrollen einzeln von Hand gefertigt und mit einer lebenslangen Garantie einem ausgesuchten Publikum präsentiert. Hierbei werden ausschließlich Edelmetalle in Gold 18kt und Platin 950/ooo zur Herstellung verwendet.

LOTOS Goldbrillen / ECHTHEITSMERKMAL

Seit wir von der World Luxury Association im Bereich World's Top 100 Most Valuable Luxury Brands Official Release ausgezeichnet wurden, leiden auch wir vermehrt unter dem Phänomen der „Trittbrettfahrer“ und Produktpiraterie. Goldbrillen, die angeblich aus unseren LOTOS Ateliers stammen, werden auf dem Markt als LOTOS-Produktion angeboten. Das entspricht nicht der Wahrheit! Im Bedarfsfall werden wir dagegen gerichtliche Schritte einleiten!
Nur das Siegel LOTOS als die eingetragene Verantwortlichkeitsmarke bestätigt Ihnen die Echtheit einer LOTOS Goldbrille. Diese Marke finden Sie im rechten Bügelende neben dem Feingehaltsstempel. Unsere Verantwortlichkeitsmarke ist bei der deutschen, schweizerischen und internationalen Edelmetallkontrolle hinterlegt und registriert. Des Weiteren ist unsere Marke international beim Patent- und Markenamt eingetragen und geschützt.